Short and to the Point

This weekend has been hectic – there has been little time to knit and the writing has been done on the hoof. So this post is short and to the point.

Christmas present update – I’m done with the hats and on to the slippers.

I still have a jumper for my youngest to design and make and I still have my eye on a few things for myself…

And whilst thinking about the Christmas wreath, my hands slipped and created a Halloween wreath much to the boys’ delight.

wreath2

The Christmas one will be perfectly round and much prettier.

Happy Halloween!

 

About monsteryarns

I am a yarn enthusiast and knitter.
This entry was posted in Craft, life, Yarn and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Short and to the Point

  1. Susan mann says:

    What a gorgeous wreath x

  2. Pingback: PomPom Christmas Wreath - a Family Make by Monster Yarns

Leave a Reply

