Review: Pop Knitting

I have been meaning to write a Review about Pop Knitting – Bold Motifs Using Colour and Stitch for quite some time. Thank you to Knitting Scholar for saving me the job and having better pictures!

Review: Pop Knitting.

About monsteryarns

I am a yarn enthusiast and knitter.
This entry was posted in book review, Reblogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Review: Pop Knitting

  1. whatzitknitz says:

    love Pop Knitting this blog post reminds me that i should get the book out and get some more inspriration.

  2. mudarissa says:

    Wow! Sounds like a book I need to get:) thanks for bringing it to my notice.

Leave a Reply

