4KCBWDAY7 – Looking Forward

This is it. The last day of Knitting and Crochet Blog Week 2013. It’s been fun, if a little more time consuming than normal for me. As ever, the most difficult, and best is left to last.

Dreams-005[1]

In a year’s time I’d like to be an established business, with perhaps a plan to open that coveted yarn shop. I’d like to have started and made good progress in the C&G Handknitting course. I’d like to have had the courage to give up work to rely entirely on my wits and my craft so that I could spend more time with those I care about, rather than those I don’t. I would hope to have increased the breadth of my stock to be more widely relevant to all skill levels of knitters and crocheters. Finally, I’d like to have my own range of bamboo knitting needles with my mascot on the tip. And a few more followers on my blog.

DreamsToRealityPreview[1]

Thank you for being with me this Knitting and Crochet Blog Week 2013. Hope you “Like”-d what you read if you did! See you back very soon.

Thank you for eskimimimakes for organising.

About monsteryarns

I am a yarn enthusiast and knitter.
This entry was posted in Knitting, Knitting and Crochet Blog Week, publicity and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 4KCBWDAY7 – Looking Forward

  1. Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful, may your dreams come true, Susan x

  2. HKnits says:

    Good luck with your goals for next year! Looking forward to reading much more from you 🙂 _heather

Leave a Reply

