Work-in-progress Baby Wrap

I hear that the combined effect of the Olympics, bad Summer weather and 50 Shades of Grey(!) have caused a huge spike in the number of expectant Mothers. I don’t know if you have noticed this but I do seem to be surrounded by women at different stages of baby bumps.

To celebrate this I frogged my summer top which I started a few days ago and here is the new project- the front right of a knit-in-one baby wrap. As soon as I’m done I’ll post the pattern.

I’m still in love with the yarn….

image

About monsteryarns

I am a yarn enthusiast and knitter.
This entry was posted in Patterns, Yarn. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Work-in-progress Baby Wrap

  1. Well, we will have a busy summer at the register office!

Leave a Reply

